UK Ultrarunning Calendar 2013

UK Ultrarunning Calendar 2013

January
12/01/2013 ENG 45 miles U Country to Capital Wendover GB http://gobeyondultra.co.uk/
20/01/2013 ENG 30 miles U Winter Tanners 30 Leatherhead LDWA http://www.ldwasurrey.co.uk/WebPages/WT.htm
February
02/02/2013 ENG 50 miles U Thames Trot Oxford http://www.gobeyondultra.co.uk
17/02/2013 ENG 50 km U London 50 km Streatham UR http://www.ultrarace.co.uk/
23/02/2013 WAL 37 miles U Born to Run Llanelli http://breathefitnessandevents.wordpress.com/
25/02/2013 ENG 32miles U Moonlight Challenge Marshside,Kent http://www.challengehub.co.uk
March
02/03/2013 ENG 44 miles tba U The Green Man Bristol www.ultrarunning.uk.com
02/03/2013 ENG 104 miles U White Cliffs Lympne SSUT http://ultra-trails.com/white-cliffs-100/
02/03/2013 ENG 50 miles U White Cliffs Lympne SSUT http://ultra-trails.com/white-cliffs-100/
10/03/2013 ENG 50 km U New Forest Festival of Running Linwood http://nakedstrength.co.uk
23/03/2013 WAL 33 miles U Black Mountains Cwmdu campsite MCN http://www.mightcontainnuts.com
23/03/2013 ENG 100 miles U Thames Path Richmond http://www.centurionrunning.com/
30/03/2013 ENG 147 miles U Viking Way Ultra Barton Upon Humber http://vikingwayultra.com/
April
07/04/2013 WAL 32.6 miles U Pendine Ultra Pendine Sands UL http://www.ultrarunningltd.co.uk
07/04/2013 ENG 28 miles U South Downs Marathon East Dean Village Hall LDWA http://www.ldwasussex.org.uk/page16.htm
27/04/2013 ENG 12/6 hours U Crawley 6 & 12 hour race K2 Leisure Centre, Crawley http://pamstorey.co.uk/
May
04/05/2013 WAL 52 miles U Malvern Hills Ultra Holt Castle UL http://www.ultrarunningltd.co.uk
11/05/2013 ENG 40 miles U Ridgeway 40 Overton Hill http://ridgeway40.org.uk/index.html
11/05/2013 WAL 40 miles U UB40 Sunner Talybont MCN http://www.mightcontainnuts.com
11/05/2013 SCO 36, 45 or 67 miles U,R Kintyre Way Ultra & Relay Tarbert, Argyll http://www.kintyrewayrelay.co.uk
18/05/2013 SCO 55 miles U Cateran Trail Glenshee http://cateran55ultra.webnode.com 
18/05/2013 ENG 108 miles U Norman Conquest Rye SSUT http://ultra-trails.com
19/05/2013 WAL 50 miles U Cardiff Ultra Brecon UR http://www.ultrarace.co.uk/events/route/?eventid=121
22/05/2013 ENG 132 miles S Forces March Ilfracombe www.forcesmarch.org.uk/
31/05/2013 WAL 45 miles U Hafren Ultra Maesmawr B&B UL http://www.ultrarunningltd.co.uk/hafren-ultra.html
June
01/06/2013 WAL 58 miles U Severn Path Ultra Wingfield Arms Camping Site UL http://www.ultrarunningltd.co.uk/severn-path-ultra.html
02/06/2013 WAL 58 miles U Severn Way Ultra Holt Castle UL http://www.ultrarunningltd.co.uk/severn-way-ultra.html
15/06/2013 ENG 100 miles U South Downs Way Eastbourne http://www.centurionrunning.com
July
August
24/08/2013 ENG 110 miles U Thames Gateway Faversham SSUT http://ultra-trails.com/thames-gateway-110/
September
07/09/2013 ENG 6 days S Trans Britain Gretna Green GB http://gobeyondultra.co.uk
13/09/2013 ENG 47 miles U The Cotswold Ultra Kemble Station UL http://www.ultrarunningltd.co.uk/oxford-ultra.html
October
05/10/2013 WAL 50 miles U The Wye One Way 50 Glasbury. MCN http://www.mightcontainnuts.com
07/10/2013 ENG 50 km U Royal Parks Ultra Hyde Park http://royalparksultra.com/
20/10/2013 ENG 30,50,100 miles U Caesar’s Camp Runs Aldershot http://www.caesarscampenduranceruns.co.uk/
November
10/11/2013 ENG 73 miles U Endurance Life Gower Rhossili, EL http://www.endurancelife.com
17/11/2013 WAL 40 miles U Beacons Ultra Talybont http://www.beaconsultra.com/index.html

Calendar updated August 3rd 2012

UK Ultrarunning Calendar 2012

Post Comment