Barry 40 2007

img_2602.jpgAndy Farquharson (left) wins the 21st Barry 40 in 4:28 ahead of John Pares and Colin Gell. Elaine Calder led Ramona Thevenet Smith in the ladies race and Loretta Daley taking third place and retaining the Ladies Welsh Ultradistance title.

(Photo courtesy Dave & Fif Cooper)
Results at[[Les Croupiers Running Club]]

Explore your Ultrarunning World
I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailerLite ( more information )
Join the hundreds of visitors who have access to the latest issue of the magazine
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share This Post

Post Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.